Chamber Leadership

The San Diego East County Chamber of Commerce has a robust and diverse Board of Directors who lead the Chamber. The Board of Directors is the policy body of the Chamber of Commerce.  They are the advocates and Visionaries of the community and the chamber.

Board of Directors

Cornett, Nathan, Chair of the Board, LeBahn’s Landscaping

Haglund, Tobias, Vice Chair – Membership – Chair Elect,  Young Life

Burton, Bob, Vice Chair Finance, Mike Rundlett Financial Services

ARABO, RENAE, RJS Law – A Tax Law Firm

Becker, Marcel,  Trident Marine Systems

Carl Bell, Parkway Plaza

Tom, Tamar, City Wide Group of Companies Inc.

WILEY, CHRIS, Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

COSTA, KRISTINE, Waste Management

DADIAN, JOHN, Dadian & Associates

DIAMOND, Jo-Marie, East County Economic Development Council (EDC)

GRATTON, AILEEN, Wheelhouse Credit Union

JANTZ, BARRY, Grossmont Healthcare District


Joe Britton, San Diego Gas & Electric

KENNEDY, KEVIN, Attention Getters Design

MORAN, DAVID, AXA Advisors – David L. Moran, CFP, ChFc

MORROW, LAUREN,  Sycuan Casino

MURANY, RACHEL, Mail Management Group, Inc.

OLSEN, KATHY, RCP Block & Brick

ORTIZ, PHIL, New Earth Energy Specialists

PURDY, RYAN, Sharp Grossmont Hospital


RUIZ, LANCE, Security First

SHINN, MAUREEN, Point Mortgage

SHULL, BRYAN, Silvergate Bank

SIMONSEN, MICHAEL, Republic Services

Stacy Mackey, XL Staffing & Excel Security

Carla, Leal, Cox